Styret 2018-2019

Styret 2018/2019

Stilling: Leder

Navn: Tor-Fredrik Torgersen

Studie: Data

Epost: Leder@led-uis.no

Stilling: Nestleder

Navn: Asle Berge

Studie: Data

Epost: Nestleder@led-uis.no

Stilling: Økonomiansvarlig

Navn: Odin Bjørnebo

Studie: Data

Epost: Okonomi@led-uis.no

Stilling: Bedriftsansvarlig

Navn: Johanna Kinstad

Studie: Data

Epost: Bedrift@led-uis.no

Stilling: Markedføringsansvarlig 

Navn: Christine Valkner

Studie: Data

Epost: Markedsforing@led-uis.no

Stilling: Rom- og Fagansvarlig

Navn: Trym Ullestad

Studie: Elektro

Epost: Fagansvarlig@led-uis.no

Stilling: Funksjonær

Navn: Brynjar Steinbakk

Studie: Data

Epost: Funksjonaer@led-uis.no

Stilling: Vara

Navn: Marthe Dybdahl

Studie: Data

 

Stilling: Arrangementsansvarlig

Navn: Silje Rugsveen

Studie: Data

Epost: Arrangement@led-uis.no

Stilling: Arrangementsansvarlig

Navn: Frøydis Jørgensen

Studie: Data

Epost: Arrangement@led-uis.no